Academic Calendar

Ohio University's academic calendar is available online at http://www.ohio.edu/ registrar/calendar.cfm

Academic Fees (Graduate)

Ohio University's academic fees are available online at: http:// www.finance.ohiou.edu/receivable/ tuitionfees.html

Note: Fees are subject to change without notice.

Graduate Council

A membership list of Ohio University's Graduate Council is available at: http://www.ohio.edu/graduate/gradcoun.cfm

Graduate Student Senate

Graduate students are represented by the Graduate Student Senate. Complete information on GSS is available at: http://www.ohio.edu/~gss/

Governing Boards

Ohio University Board of Trustees

R. Gregory Browning

Larry Corrigan, Treasurer

C. Daniel DeLawder

Alan H. Geiger, Secretary

Gene T. Harris

C. Robert Kidder

M. Lee Ong

M. Marnette Perry

Larry L. Schey

C. David Snyder

Robert D. Walter, Chair

Micah Mitchell, Student Trustee

Aslyne Rodriguez, Student Trustee

National Trustees

J. Michael Lawire

Wilfred Konneker

Ohio Board of Regents

Edmund J. Adams, Chair

Donna M. Alvarado, Vice Chair

Bruce R. Beeghly, Secretary

Jeanette G. Brown

Anthony D. Houston

Gerald M. Miller

Joy Padgett (Ex officio)

J. Gilbert Reese

Rep. Arlene Setzer (Ex officio)

Jerome F. Tatar

James M. Tuschman

University Administration

Administrative Officers

Roderick J. McDavis, Ph.D. President of the University

Kathy A. Krendl, Ph.D. *Provost*

John A. Bantle, II, Ph.D. Vice President, Research

Charles Bird, Ph.D. Vice President for Regional Higher Education

Larry Corrigan, B.B.A. Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration and Treasurer

Leonard R. Raley, M.B.A. Vice President for University Advancement and Executive Director of the Ohio University Foundation

Michael Sostarich, M.F.A. Vice President for Student Affairs

Terrence J. Hogan, Ph.D. Dean of Students

Alan H. Geiger, Ph.D. Assistant to the President William Y. Smith, J.D. Executive Assistant to the President for Institutional Equity

G. Christine Taylor Assistant to the President for Diversity

Office of the Associate Provost for Graduate Studies

Michael Mumper, Ph.D. Associate Provost for Graduate Studies

Katherine Tadlock, Ph.D. Director, Graduate Student Services

Colleges and Academic Programs

Benjamin Ogles, Ph.D. Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Glenn Corlett, J.D. Dean, College of Business

Gregory J. Shepherd, Ph.D. Interim Dean, College of Communication

Tom Davis, Ph.D. Interim Dean, College of Education

Dennis Irwin, Ph.D. Dean, Russ College of Engineering and Technology

Charles McWeeny, M.F.A. Interim Dean, College of Fine Arts

Gary Neiman, Ph.D. Dean, College of Health and Human Services

Ann Fidler, Ph.D. Dean, Honors Tutorial College

John A. Brose, D.O. Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine

David Descutner, Ph.D. Dean, University College

Julia Zimmerman, M.L. Dean, University Libraries

Thomas Shostak, Ph.D. Dean, Lifelong Learning

Richard F. Bebee, Ph.D. Dean, Chillicothe Campus

Paul E. Bibbins, Ph.D. Dean, Eastern Campus, St. Clairsville

MaryAnn Janosik, Ph.D. Dean, Lancaster Campus

Dan L. Evans, Ph.D. Dean, Southern Campus, Ironton

James Fonseca, Ph.D. Dean, Zanesville Campus